The Publishing house "Internauka" (Kiev, Ukraine) - specializes in the production of scientific journals, monographs and scientific manuals, organizes international scientific conferences.

The publishing house is included in the State Register of Publishers, manufacturers and distributors of publishing products (Certificate: Series DK No. 6275).

The publishing house "Internauka" is the official partner (Sponsoring Member) of Crossref (DOI registration agency for scientific content) in Europe that has the status of Sponsoring Member  (statement of register Sponsoring memeber) and provides services to publishers, universities, scientific organizations, libraries for assigning a prefix in the Crossref registry and the DOI registration (more).

Journals of the Publishing House "Internauka" are included in the leading scientometric base, distributed to the world's major libraries and universities; carry on editorial policy, according to the principles of the European Association of Scientific Editors (Great Britain).

More than 3500 articles have been published by the publisher over the years of its work. The geography of our authors is very extensive: they are authors from Ukraine and the CIS countries (Russian Federation, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Georgia, Belarus, Moldova, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Armenia) and authors from Europe ( France, Germany, Poland, Italy, Latvia, the Netherlands, Serbia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria), authors from Asia (Vietnam, Iran, Kuwait, China, Singapore, Thailand, Israel), authors from South America (Ecuador, Mexico).

The https protocol and an SSL certificate, which ensures safe data transfer were installed and an innovative system of accounting and search of articles was introduced on the publishing site. For each author of the journal, a separate page is created, where all of publications are displayed in the International Scientific Journal "Internauka"  This helps to maximize the indexing of articles in the search bases.

All editions are digitized with DOI (the prefix in the Crossref 10.25313 registry).

The first scientific journal registered in 2014 was the "International Scientific Journal", in 2016 the publishing house changed its name to the International Scientific Journal "Internauka". The journal is published in electronic and printed form and is a part of 25 science-based databases.

Two thematic journals on economics and legal sciences were registered in 2017. These publications were included in the "List of specialized journals", as well as the Electronic International Scientific Journal "Nauka online".

In addition to publishing journals, Internauka organizes and conducts international scientific conferences together with the Scientific Organizations: the "Financial and Economic Scientific Council" and the "International Science Center". A full list of scientific events is presented in the "Conferences" section (link).

Scientific journals

International Scientific Journal

"Internauka"

Go to

International Scientific Journal

"Science-online"

Go to

International Scientific Journal "Internauka"

Series: "Economics"

Go to

International Scientific Journal "Internauka"

Series: "Jurisprudence"

Go to

Electronic scientific publication"Public Administration and National Security"

Go to

Electronic scientific publication "Modern technologies and engineering"

Go to

Science conference

Conference jointly with the International Scientific Center

Перейти

Conference together with Financial And Economic Scientific Union

Перейти

Services

Assignment DOI for scientific journals

Go to

Publication of monographs

Go to

Translation of scientific articles

Go to 

Outsourcing for scientific journals

Go to

Advantages of publication in the journals of the Publishing House "Internauka"

1 The journals of the Publishing House "Internauka" are officially registered.

2 ISSN (print) and ISSN (online) are assigned to journals of the Publishing House.

3 The journals are indexed in the leading scientometric base.

4 The journals presents the international editorial board.

5 The articles are posted on the site within 7 working days after payment.

6 The authors have the opportunity to URGENTLY publish articles within 48 hours

7 All articles are reviewed.

8 All issues of journals are assigned with a digital identifier DOI.

9 The digital identifier DOI can be assigned to his article at the author's request.

Издательский дом "Интернаука" (г.Киев, Украина) - специализируется на выпуске научных журналов, монографий и научных пособий. Организовывает международные научные конференции. 

Журналы Издательского дома "Интернаука" включены в ведущие мировые наукометрические базы и распространяется по ведущим мировым библиотекам и университетам; проводят редакционную политику, согласно принципов Европейской ассоциации научных редакторов (Великобритания)

Издательский дом "Интернаука" является официальным партнером (Sponsoring Member) Crossref (ведущего регистрационного агенства DOI) в Европе и предоставляет услуги по присвоению префикса в реестре Crossref и регистрации DOI издательствам, ВУЗам, научным организациям, библиотекам (подробнее).

Издательством опубликованы, за годы своей работы, более 3500 статей. География наших авторов очень обширная - это и авторы из Украины и стран СНГ (Российская Федерация, Азербайджан, Казахстан, Армения, Грузия, Беларусь, Молдавия, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Армения-для которых публикация в наших изданиях является Международной) и авторы из Европы (Франция, Германия, Польша, Италия, Латвия, Нидерлады, Сербия, Чехия, Словакия, Болгария), авторы из Азии (Вьетнам, Иран, Кувейт, Китай, Сингапур, Тайланд, Израиль), авторы из Южной Америки (Эквадор, Мексика).

На сайте Издательтва внедрен протокол https и установлен SSL сертификат, который обеспечивает безопасную передачу данных, внедрена инновационная система учета и поиска статей. Для каждого автора создается отдельная веб-страница, где отображаются все его публикации в журналах издательского дома "Интернаука", а также тезисы конференций, которые проводит Международный научный журнал"Интернаука". Это способствует максимизации индексирования статей в поисковых базах.

Всем изданиям нашего издательского дома приваивается DOI (префикс в реестре Crossref 10.25313).

Первым зарегистрированным в 2014 году научным журналом был "Международный научный журнал", в 2016 году издание изменило название на Международный научный журнал "Интернаука". Журнал входит в 25 наукометрических баз, издается в электронном и печатном виде. 

В 2017 году было зарегистрировано еще 2 тематических журнала по экономике и по юридическим наукам. Эти издания вошли в "Перечень, специализированных журналов" ("Перечень ВАК"), а также Электронный международный научный журнал "Наука онлайн".

Помимо издания журналов, Интернаука организовывает и проводит международные научные конференции совместно с Научными организациями: "Финансово-экономический научный совет" и "Международный научный центр". Полный список научных мероприятий представлен в разделе "Конференции" (ссылка

 

Мультидисциплинарный Международный научный журнал "Интернаука"

Перейти

Мультидисциплинарный Международный электронный научный журнал "Наука Онлайн"

Перейти

Международный научный журнал "Интернаука"

Серия: "Экономические науки"

Перейти

Международный научный журнал "Интернаука"

Серия: "Юридические науки"

Перейти