Благодарю редакцию за четкую и оперативную работу. Буду продолжать сотрудничество.

Керимова Севиндж Рафиг гызы
старший преподаватель
2018-08-06

Оперативная отлаженная работа команды. Честно говоря, даже не встречала такого за все 20 лет научной работы. Регистрация в большинстве наукометрических баз и возможность присвоения индекса DOI вызывает доверие. Спасибо!

Божанова Виктория Юрьевна
Профессор кафедры менеджмента, управления проектами и логистики ГВУЗ "ПГАСА"
2018-07-07

Дякую за оперативність опрацювання та опублікування матеріалів. Від співпраців з даним науковим журналом залишається лише позитивне враження.

Гора Наталія
викладач
2018-06-14

Спасибо, все сделано оперативно. Приятно, когда работают профессионал!

Панов Светлана
Преподаватель
2018-05-31

Прекрасный коллектив настоящих пр, оперативная и качественная работа. Желаем дальнейшего профессионального развития и творческих успехов! С уважением, зам. директора по научной работе ГУ ИПИИ Иванова С.Б., к.т.н. Сальников И.С., специалист по информационным технологиям 1 к. Изосимова С.А.

Изосимова Снежана Александровна
специалист по информационным технологиям 1 к.
2018-05-30

It's not the first time I've been publishing the materials with the help of the pre-print team of the publishing house "Internauka". Many thanks to the employees for the smooth operational work and pleasant bonuses in the form of discounts for repeated publications. Success and prosperity! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Ruban Victoria
Student NTUU "KPI named after I. Sikorsky"
2018-05-16

Very mobile, professional and coherent work, a magazine of further prosperity, serious authors and high citation! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Golinskaya Olesya
doctoral student of the Odessa Regional Institute of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine under the President of Ukraine
2018-05-01

Thank you for the professionalism, efficiency of the editorial staff, and the opportunity to publish in a professional and simultaneously international edition. (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Radziwill Alexander
Professor, National Aviation University, Kyiv
2018-04-29

Very pleased with the collaboration with the magazine. It was not necessary to meet such an operative and well-adjusted work. The magazine is becoming more and more popular among professionals and is already prestigious for publishing articles. I wish you further prosperity and development. I will continue to cooperate further. (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Kaminsky Oleg
Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor of the Information Management Department of the State Pedagogical University of Kyiv National Economic University named after V. Hetman
2018-04-24

Thank you very much to the staff of the magazine for the promptness of posting articles! All good health and success! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Ploskonos Victor
Associate Professor of the Department of Ecology and TRP of NTUU "KPI" them. Igor Sikorsky
2018-04-02

Thanks to the great modern magazine "Innauka"! An attractive publication in many ways: the speed of publication, good design, international status, etc. Only a positive impression and gratitude. (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Zaychenko Natalia
Institute of Ecology of Economics and Law
2018-03-28

Very quickly and professionally! Best recommendations!!! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Samchenko Taras
A researcher at the Ukrainian Research Institute of Civil Protection
2018-03-20

The editing works very quickly and promptly. In addition, a convenient card payment system. Letters from the editorial office sometimes err in spam, so you need to be alert. (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Гулиенко Сергей
Senior Lecturer of the Department of Machines and Apparatuses of Chemical and Petroleum Processing Industries of the KPI named after Igor Sikorsky
2018-03-06

Thank you for prompt and high-quality work.(Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Slosko T.
associate professor accounting and auditing of KNUTD
2018-03-02

I'm the third time published in this magazine, everything is done professionally and promptly. Thank you. (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Svetlana Dallakyan
Researcher, Ph.D. Institute of Economics of the National Academy of Sciences of Armenia
2018-02-26

We were pleased with the quick response to the sent request, as well as the qualitative editing of the article. Thanks (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Mariya Motovilets
Student of the MNTU Bugaya
2018-02-24

Thank you for the good cooperation! (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Dubrova Natalya
Associate Professor (Dniprovsky State Agrarian and Economic University)
2018-02-20

I collaborate with the magazine since its foundation. Very satisfied. I wish you further prosperity and development. The magazine is becoming popular among professionals and has become prestigious for publishing articles. (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Loiko Valery
Doctor of Economics, Professor of the Department of Finance and Economics of Borys Grinchenko University of Kyiv
2018-02-14

Very promptly and professionally!!! Best Recommendations!!! (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Kuzmin Oleg
Associate Professor of Technology of Restaurant and Ayurvedic Products, NUKHT
2018-02-02

I join in the positive statements that have already been given by colleagues. Separately I want to note the quality of service, namely the consulting platform in the round-the-clock mode. This is especially convenient - get qualified information on terms, rules, details of payment at any moment of time. Probably not only I have to work overtime)) (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Butrym Oksana
Head Laboratory of Economics of Low Carbon Agrosphere Development, Senior Scientist IAP NAAN
2018-01-31

I have already published it for the second time. Always a superb and pleasant cooperation, an affordable price! I plan to continue to publish in the future. (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Shapoval Yulia
graduate student, junior researcher of the department of monetary relations, Institute of Economics and Forecasting of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine"
2018-01-30

Thanks for the speed and professionalism. Thanks to the journal researchers have the opportunity to publish their scientific work in a timely and accessible manner. (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Rozum Ihor
associate professor
2018-01-29

Very grateful for the promptness of posting articles in the magazine. Cooperation continues ...(Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Ploskonos Victor
Associate Professor NTUU "KPI im.Sikorsky"
2018-01-28

There was a constant desire to express gratitude to you for the well-organized work of the journal "Internauka". Now I have a chance and I'm very happy about this. First of all: reliability, compliance with the term of publication of articles, constant communication with the editorial staff. We, the contributors, are very pleased to deal with such a reliable partner. Thank you very much for your work. Successes and inspiration in the further activities. (Reviewed by in Ukraine. Automatic translation)

Rosman Iryna
Docent. Mukachevo State University
2018-01-26

I took part in the conference in Bukovel in 2017, organized by the publishing house "Internauka" and the NGO "Financial and Economic Scientific Council". All very pleased, the conference was held at a high level, also pleased with the quality of the collection. In 2018, I plan to participate. (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Gevorgizova Karina
Participant of the conference in Bukovel
2018-01-05

With particular thanks for the work and professional attitude. Me and my colleagues here met well-organized and highly trained people who make up the publishing team. I wish them to refer to editions in the highest research databases, and to have a high citation of scientific papers. I wish the whole team good health, good luck and many successes! (Reviewed by in Bulgarian. Automatic translation)

Venelin Terziev (Bulgaria)
member-cor. prof. D.S. Doctor of Engineering Science Ing.
2017-12-27

Thanks for the professional approach, competent editorial policy, efficiency in work. Prosperity and success, with respect! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Rusina Julia
Associate Professor of the Department of Finance and FEB KNUTD
2017-12-13

Service is even better than promised and what I expected. Very quickly, but not at the expense of quality. Thank you! (Reviewed by in Russian. Automatic translation)

Lyudmila Gatsko
Doctoral student Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University
2017-10-10

Все понравилось. Спасибо!

Петренко Олег
аспирант
2017-09-16