logo-text-en

The magazine holds a license Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 3.0 International License

International Scientific Journal "Internauka" is an Open Access edition (OA), i.e. it is an open access journal and offers materials available on-line.

The Journal joins the initiatives, declarations and statements on open access to academic knowledge in Humanities: Budapest Open Access Initiative of 14.02.2002; Berlin Declaration of 20–22.10.2003.

Thus, according to Budapest Open Access Initiative (BOAI):
users are permitted to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of these articles, crawl them for indexing, pass them as data to software, or use them for any other lawful purpose, without financial, legal, or technical barriers other than those inseparable from gaining access to the internet itself;
the only constraint on reproduction and distribution, and the only role for copyright in this domain, should be to give authors control over the integrity of their work and the right to be properly acknowledged and cited.

According to Berlin Declaration, the contributions to open access editions must comply with condition:
The author(s) and right holder(s) of such contributions grant(s) to all users a free, irrevocable, worldwide, right of access to, and a license to copy, use, distribute, transmit and display the work publicly and to make and distribute derivative works, in any digital medium for any responsible purpose, subject to proper attribution of authorship (community standards, will continue to provide the mechanism for enforcement of proper attribution and responsible use of the published work, as they do now), as well as the right to make small numbers of printed copies for their personal use.

A complete version of the work and all supplemental materials, including a copy of the permission as stated above, in an appropriate standard electronic format is deposited (and thus published) in at least one online repository using suitable technical standards (such as the Open Archive definitions) that is supported and maintained by an academic institution, scholarly society, government agency, or other well established organization that seeks to enable open access, unrestricted distribution, inter operability, and long-term archiving.

Authors may hold the copyright their articles without restrictions, but they must refer to our journal.

The Journal embed simple machine-readable CC licensing information in articles.

logo-text-ru

Журнал придерживается лицензии Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 3.0 International License

Международный научный журнал "Интернаука" является изданием Открытого доступа – Openaccess (OA), то есть находится в открытом доступе и делает материалы доступными в режиме реального времени немедленно.

Журнал присоединяется к инициативам, декларациям и заявлениям по открытому доступу к научному гуманитарному знанию: Будапештская инициатива 14.02.2002 г. (Budapest Open Access Initiative); Берлинская декларация 20–22.10.2003 г.

Так, согласно Будапештской инициативе «Открытый доступ» (BOAI):
Авторы и владельцы авторских прав таких вкладов предоставляют всем пользователям свободный, безвозвратный, всеохватывающий и справедливый доступ и право использовать, распространять, передавать и демонстрировать работы публично, а также создавать и распространять производные (вторичные) работы в любой цифровой среде для ответственных целей при условии соответствующего указания на авторство (стандарты научного сообщества будут продолжать обеспечивать механизм защиты авторских прав и ответственное использование опубликованных работ, как это имеет место сейчас), а также право печатать небольшое количество экземпляров для персонального использования.

Согласно Берлинской декларации вклады в открытый доступ должны удовлетворять следующему условию:
Полная версия работы и все дополнительные материалы, включая копию указанного выше разрешения и выходные данные первичной публикации, размещаются (что приравнивается к публикации) в соответствующем стандартном электронном формате, по крайней мере в одном онлайн-репозитарии, использующем соответствующие технические стандарты, как указано в определении Открытого Архива, деятельность которого поддерживается академическим институтом, научным обществом, правительственным органом или другой авторитетной организацией, которая стремится обеспечить открытый доступ, неограниченное распространение, совместное использование и долгосрочное хранение информации.